Goldington Green Academy

Calendar Dates

School Calendar Dates

Term Dates

GOLDINGTON GREEN ACADEMY

2019/2020 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2019:
Starts
Wednesday 04 September 2019
Half Term
21 October – 25 October 2019
Ends
Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 2020:
Starts
Monday 06 January 2020
Half Term
17 February – 21 February 2020
Ends
Friday 03 April 2020
Summer Term 2020:
Starts
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Half Term
25 May – 29 May 2020
Ends
Friday 17 July 2020

Staff training days/school closed to pupils:

Monday 02 and Tuesday 03 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 03 January 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 08 May 2020

(Government change of date)

Autumn Term 2020:
Starts
Monday 07 September 2020
Half Term
26 October – 30 October 2020
Ends
Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021:
Starts
Tuesday 05 January 2021
Half Term
15 February – 19 February 2021
Ends
Friday 26 March 2021
Summer Term 2021:
Starts
Monday 12 April 2021
Half Term
31 May – 04 June 2021
Ends
Wednesday 21 July 2021

Staff training days/school closed to pupils:

Thursday 03 and Friday 04 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 04 January 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 03 May 2021

Revised: 18th September 2019